Impact of IdP User Changes on FlexNet Operations

The following changes made to users in the IdP are synced with FlexNet Operations:

• New users created
• Updated user data (for example, email address, contact details)
• Users deleted

Important:Users deleted in the IdP are not removed from FlexNet Operations. Instead, their status is set to Inactive. Inactive users cannot access the system unless reactivated.